Oct 04, 2019 · Automatically Delete History from YouTube Mobile App. You can set up automatic history deletion directly from your smartphone or tablet. That’s convenient because more than 50 percent of all YouTube viewership happens on the video service’s mobile apps.

Your search history isn't available right now. Check back later If you watch YouTube videos on an Android smartphone, tablet, iPhone or web, there is a way to clear your search and watch history. Delete YouTube watch and search history on desktop. First, delete YouTube watch history *Open YouTube’s official website. *Sign in into your account. *On the left-hand corner, click on history. The procedure to delete the Facebook Watch History is tedious, as you have to delete the videos one-by-one, there is no option available to delete the watched videos all at once, as far as we know. It can be done from both Facebook App as well as the Facebook Web Interface; all you need is an internet connection.

It is noteworthy that watch history and search history are important, as they help YouTube to understand its user interests. Thus YouTube recommends related videos that match your interests. So, it is not suggested to delete YouTbe Watch History and Search History all the time.

When you permanently delete your YouTube account, you will also delete any videos you have posted to the site, as well as all of your comments, likes or dislikes, and messages.; You can also opt Dec 30, 2019 · How to Clear Your YouTube History. This wikiHow teaches you how to clear both your watch history and your search history from YouTube. You can do this both in the mobile app and on the desktop site. Nov 30, 2018 · You won’t be able to delete everything at the same time. Also, only your watch history and search history can be deleted. Select either watch history or search history and then hit the Clear All button to remove them. Your community posts, live chat messages, and comments cannot be removed in bulk from the YouTube account interface.

Closing your YouTube channel will permanently delete your content, including videos, comments, messages, playlists and history. Note that you currently can't delete a channel on mobile devices. Follow these steps to delete your YouTube channel: On a computer, make sure that you're signed in to YouTube with the channel that you want to delete.

Mar 12, 2013 · How To Delete YouTube History If you want to delete YouTube history, from anywhere on YouTube, first click on the top right arrow. Click on Video Manager. Whether you've uploaded YouTube videos or Closing your YouTube channel will permanently delete your content, including videos, comments, messages, playlists, and history. Note that you can't delete a channel on mobile devices right now. Follow these steps to delete your YouTube channel: On a computer, make sure you're signed in to YouTube with the channel you want to delete.