Manchester City 1-2 Manchester United: Premier League – as

Oct 26, 2016 · Manchester City boss Pep Guardiola: "I'm proud of the young players and how they played. "At that level you need to be more clinical with the last pass but it's difficult against United. We are happy. Premier League match Man Utd vs Man City 08.03.2020. Preview and stats followed by live commentary, video highlights and match report. Manchester United 2-0 Manchester City commentary, reaction Dec 20, 2017 · Bristol City 2, Manchester United 1. Korey Smith (Bristol City) left footed shot from the centre of the box to the centre of the goal. Assisted by Matty Taylor with a through ball. The Man Utd vs. Man City match kicks off at 4:30 p.m. GMT on Sunday. Thanks to the start of Daylight Savings in the U.S. this weekend, that's 12:30 p.m. EDT/9:30 a.m. PDT.

Leicester City vs. Manchester United, Premier League Live

Get statistics for the Manchester City vs. Manchester United 2018/2019 English Premier League football match.

Watch Manchester United vs Chelsea live streaming, 19/07

Manchester United 1-0 Manchester City - BBC Sport Oct 26, 2016